The Ofqual Regulated TEFL is accredited by the Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (Ofqual) at Level 5 on the National Qualifications Framework for England & Northern Ireland.  The TEFL qualification is delivered online. The qualification helps you teach both in the UK or overseas. The qualification is at the same level as both CELTA and Trinity Cert TESOL. The Ofqual Accredited TEFL comprises of eleven mandatory units which cover the required topics to teach English as a foreign language. The Ofqual Regulated TEFL has 168 hours of TEFL coursework which translates to approximately 15-20 hours a week over a 2-month period. The qualification awards 29 credit points.

Level 5 Certificate in TEFL



    Notting Hill College is registered in England and Wales as Notting Hill College LTD No. 5042086. 
    Notting Hill College UKRLP: 10028428 

    Registration Address

    19, Waters Edge Business Park, Modwen Road, Salford, Greater Manchester, M5 3EZ

    United Kingdom
    +44 161 470 6260 / +44 20 3994 1960

    Notting Hill College Brochure

    WhatsApp us from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    +44 161 513 1352 / +44 161 470 6263

    © Notting Hill College 2019

    Notting Hill College White Logo
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Google+ Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon